Introductions

Hi there!

My name is Jess – I’m one of this year’s Account Management Trainees. We are now 8 months into our training, and time has absolutely flown. This year’s graduate program runs for 15 months, and involves us rotating across 3 different accounts. I have already worked on the BlackBerry account, and I am currently gaining digital experience within Leo Burnett’s luxury and beauty brand – Atelier. I have so far thoroughly enjoyed the experience and challenges that both secondments have had to offer.

A little about me…. I am 22 years old and from Australia. I studied a Media and Communications degree in Sydney, whilst working at a boutique PR company for two years. I enjoyed both my degree and my work in PR, and both provided a good grounding for starting out in advertising. After finishing Uni, I felt restless to both travel, and gain experience in the ad industry. And so, here I am now, living in London and working at Leo Burnett!

I look forward to updating you on our progress and experiences, as you embark on the journey to grad recruitment!

Jess

Leave a Reply

